

Richard Lander School

Governors Committee Membership 2023/24

Full Governing Board

Miss Y Butterfield (Chair of Governors) Mrs C Hardy Mr J Carne (Vice Chair of Governors) Mrs F Hayes Mr S Mulcahy (Head Teacher) Mr B Hilton Mr P Bartell Dr A Laskey Mrs C Bateman Mrs V Sleeman Canon S Griffiths Mr T Smith Mrs S Walker

Resources Committee

Committee Chair - Mr Jason Carne Committee Vice Chair - Mr Barry

Hilton

Miss Y Butterfield

Mr S Mulcahy (Headteacher)

Canon S Griffiths

Mr B Hilton Mrs V Sleeman Mr J Carne Mr P Bartell

Quorum: at least three Governors who are members of the committee, not including the Headteacher.

Teaching and Learning Committee Committee Chair - Mr Tony Smith

Committee Vice Chair - Dr Alice Laskey

Mr T Smith

Mr B Hilton

Miss Y Butterfield

Mr S Mulcahy (Headteacher)

Ms C Bateman Ms C Hardy Ms F Hayes Dr A Laskey

Canon S Griffiths Mrs S Walker

Quorum: at least three Governors who are members of the committee. **Pay Committee**

Committee Chair - Miss Yvette

Butterfield

Committee Vice Chair - Mr Jason Carne

Mr T Smith

Quorum: at least three Governors who are members of the committee, not including the Headteacher.